Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$36
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lizzy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lizzy can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Josh B.
Josh B.
May 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Lizzy and her family loved having my 100-pound ten-month-old at their house. They have a very nice fenced-in backyard with a swimming pool. Our Cooper couldn't have been happier. He came home exhausted from playing with their awesome dog, Cash.

Lizzy A.
Lizzy A.
Sherry N.
Sherry N.
May 17, 2018

Lizzy has such a love for animals - you’ll always know your dog is being taken care of with compassion. She’s trustworthy and always respectful.

Lizzy A.
Lizzy A.
Irina F.
Irina F.
May 16, 2018

Lizzy is an amazing girl who is also an animal lover, she is always looking for the best needs for Her dog and has unconditional love and care. She would be an exceptional dog walker and would be nothing but responsible, and fun loving with your animal!!

Lizzy A.
Lizzy A.

About Lizzy

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Available 24/7 to love your dogs!

I am a college student that is home for the summer and I am looking for some buddies to hang out with! I love dogs and do great with them:) When I was younger, I used to go around my neighborhood and beg my neighbors to let me walk their dogs because I never had one of my own. But now that I have my own, I just want more! As a host, you can ...

What Lizzy would like to know about your dog

I only need to know if your dog gets along well with other dogs because I have a Golden Doodle of my own and he would love to meet some friends!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lizzy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lizzy's Pets

Cash

Goldendoodle
2 years, 3 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.