Liza R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Liza can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Liza's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Lizzy C.
Lizzy C.
Feb 8, 2019

Liza has had pets for as long as I've known her, and I don't think I've ever met someone who truly cares for them and their well-being as much as she does. I would absolutely trust her to watch my dog, and know that she's willing and capable, and happy to take excellent care of any animal.
If you hire Liza, you can rest assured that your dog will enjoy themselves and get the best ...

Liza R.
Liza R.
Anna M.
Anna M.
Feb 7, 2019

I worked with Liza for four years and she is one of the most dedicated, hardworking people I have ever met. When she is assigned a task, she will complete it to the best of her ability (which is normally above and beyond). Not only is she a hardworker, but she is very reliable. A plus is that she has 3 dogs of her own at home so I am positive she will treat anyone ...

Liza R.
Liza R.

About Liza

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are a girl’s bff, not diamonds

Dogs have always been a huge part of my life and I know how important they are. I have owned 3 dogs and several cats throughout my life and I love them all! I have babysat for both species and even an iguana :) Your baby will be in loving hands, have play buddies (my fur babies), and sleep in my bed if they get scared. I will send you tons of pics and videos to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Liza's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Liza's Pets

Jax

Mixed
2 years, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Nina

Yorkshire Terrier
13 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Liza watches your pet

I live really close to Antioch park and I take my dog there on walks all the time. He loves chasing the geese!

In Liza's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Liza's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.