Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Liza can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Lorena R.
Lorena R.
Apr 10, 2018

I have Liza for over 7 years now and in the amount of time I have known her she has always shown to be caring and trustworthy. She loves all animals, especially dogs and cats. She will go above and beyond to make sure your fur babies are well taken care of while you are out of town. There is no doubt in my mind that your mind will be ease knowing that your babies ...

Liza B.
Liza B.
Lorna M.
Lorna M.
Apr 8, 2018

As long as I can remember Liza has loved and cared for pets, whether her own or those of friends and family, ranging from tiny turtles and bearded dragons to the spunkiest of kittens and laziest of Danes. She has a particular fondness for dogs and delights in and appreciates their many quirks and personalities. Liza had cared for my own two pups, a Blue Heeler and a Great Dane/Lab mix in the past ...

Liza B.
Liza B.

About Liza

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I feel that animals heal the soul

I love animals!
I work 2 to 3 nights a week and the rest of the time I am at home with family or out at the park with my boys.
Your fur babies will get plenty of attention from me and my two boys who love to play and cuddle. I grew up with animals in my home and learned the respect and the gentle hand that animals deserve. I can also provide simple ...

What Liza would like to know about your dog

I prefer that pets are not food, kid, or animal aggressive. Are your fur babies leash trained? I need to know of any health concerns that your pet may have. Fur babies must be up-to-date on vaccines and on flea prevention medication.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Liza's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Liza's Pets

Boo

Cat
2 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Liza watches your pet

Considering the weather, there will be plenty of outdoor play. Your pets can accompany me and my boys to the park where there is also a dog park. On hot days I can fill a small pool for the pets that like to play in water. When its too hot, cold or raining then we can chill inside and relax or work on simple training.

In Liza's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Liza's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.