Liz W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Liz can host 1 dog per night.
Liz can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Liz's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Liz is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


4 Reviews

Cindy G.
Cindy G.
Apr 25, 2017
Verified Stay

It's nerve racking to leave your puppy with complete strangers but our minds were immediately put at ease after meeting Liz. Our little guy was clearly treated like a member of the family! We won't hesitate to bring him back.

Liz W.
Lynda R.
Lynda R.
Feb 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Liz and Dan gave us HUGE peace of mind while sitting and caring for our fur babies this past week. We are so glad to have met them and without a doubt recommend them to any of you out there seeking dog (pet) sitting assistance.
We definitely will continue using Liz and Dan's services in the near future!

Liz W.
Lana M.
Lana M.
Dec 29, 2016
Verified Stay

Liz and Dan were great with Maya.
They treated her like their own dog and gave her the best care, love and attention.
I was very comfortable leaving Maya with them and would definitely recommend them as a wonderful and caring dog sitters!
Every day of my vacation I received updates with pictures and I had nothing to worry about.
I would love to leave Maya with Liz, Dan and their adorable dogs again!

Liz W.

About Liz

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your Furbabies Are My Furbabies Too

I am 58 yrs old. I am retired from working for my school district for 19yrs. My Husband is a retired Police Officer. We both have had dogs all our lives and still do have two fur babies. One is part poodle and one is a Spanish Water Dog. We love our animals and take very good care of them. They are quite spoiled but thats fine with us. They deserve to be spoiled. They ...

What Liz would like to know about your dog

Is he/she social with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Liz's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Liz's Pets


Spanish Water Dog
11 years, 9 mo. old, 35 lbs.


10 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Liz watches your pet

We will take them with our dogs to the local dog friendly park. there they are able to not just walk but to play ball and fetch.

In Liz's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Liz's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.