Liz V.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Liz can host 1 dog per night.
Liz can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Liz's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Liz is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Jen W.
Jen W.
Aug 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Absolutely love Liz! She is super sweet, keeps us updated and most importantly Cody loves her.

Liz V.
Trudy-Kay G.
Trudy-Kay G.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Great sitter! Marley had a awesome time!

Liz V.
Jan C.
Jan C.
Mar 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Liz was amazing. When she came outside to meet Jemma and got down on her level, letting her make the first move, I knew I had chosen the right person. She sent me photos & a video throughout the day. It made me smile seeing my dog playing and napping with Liz's dogs. Jemma was comfortable going back the next day. She came home happy and tired both days. I would highly recommend Liz and ...

Liz V.

About Liz

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Always Outdoor Time, Hablo Español

Hi, I’m Liz and I have been taking care of my pups for almost 5 years. I love dogs, and enjoy taking them for walks or taking them to the nearby dog park. Your pet will be cared for like my own, they are allowed in all the furniture and can go outside to the backyard (medium sized) as often as they want but they are always supervised. I also take them for short frequent ...

What Liz would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their breed and temperament to make sure that I provide the best care for your pet. Any special diet, daily routine, etc.
Sleeping arrangements? Anywhere they are comfortable! I ask that you bring their bed but they are allowed in all the furniture and I have additional beds scattered around the house, so pretty much anywhere they want :) It is stressful enough being away from you so I make sure they feel welcome and well cared for while you are away.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Liz's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Liz's Pets

Dexter

Labrador Husky
3 years, 3 months old, 62 lbs.

Kiara

Mixed
2 years, 4 months old, 32 lbs.

When Liz watches your pet

Go on walks in the neighborhood, outdoor/backyard time. I will be taking them to the nearby dog park (if okay with you) Provide toys for indoor play and treats!

In Liz's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Liz's Neighborhood

Liz's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.