Liz S.

East Raleigh, Raleigh, NC
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Liz can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Claire S.
Claire S.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Liz was great! Huckleberry seemed to really enjoy his stay, especially playing in the backyard. She was very accommodating with drop off and pickup times. We would definitely use Liz again!

Liz S.
Liz S.
Jim D.
Jim D.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Liz did a great job looking after my lab Finn over the Labor Day wknd. I would definitely hire her again.

Liz S.
Liz S.
Arlene D.
Arlene D.
Jul 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Liz and her dog Deke are incredible! Liz was so responsive, kind, attentive and hospitable to Stella. The way our dogs interacted helped me feel so at ease and Liz enhnaced that experience for me with pictures and details about Stella's stay. I would absolutely recommend her!

Liz S.
Liz S.

About Liz

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A girl & her dog to watch yours

I've had medium to large dogs my entire life. Currently I have a 5 yr old hound mix and a lab mix puppy. Both are good with other dogs of all sizes. I live in a great neighborhood for walks, near the Greenway and have a fenced-in yard (only for use when I'm home). I also live less than 2 miles to Oakwood Dog Park if I have permission for a field trip.

Your dog ...

What Liz would like to know about your dog

How do you leave your dog when you're not home (crate, loose)? How long do you usually let your dog go before a bathroom break? Any triggers set your dog off for nerves or aggression? How is your dog with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Liz's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Liz's Pets

Deke

Redbone Coonhound
5 years, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Easton

English Mastiff and Labrador Retriever
6 months old, 45 lbs.

When Liz watches your pet

All the walks! My neighborhood is great for walks and I'm not that far from the Greenway for longer walks.

In Liz's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Liz's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.