Liz R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Liz can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Liz can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Katie S.
Katie S.
Jan 19, 2019
Verified Stay

I would give 10 stars if it was an option!
I messaged Liz totally last minute, and she rearranged her schedule to fit my puppy in. He is a crazy 3 month old and can be difficult to keep a handle on. Liz did a phenomenal job keeping me informed on how he was doing, and must have given him lots of attention and exercise during the day because when he came home he fell ...

Liz R.
Thank you Katie for the great review! It was a joy caring for Ollie.
Liz R.
Cheryl C.
Cheryl C.
Jan 18, 2019
Verified Stay

This was the best experience I could have imagined. I just rescued Sandy days before a business trip. Liz met with us to be sure my girl would be comfortable there and Sandy responded to her favorably as well. With daily pics and notes, I learned more and more about Sandy. Liz gave me helpful tips and definitely went steps above basic food and board. She will be staying with Liz again in just a ...

Liz R.
Thank you Cheryl for the wonderful review. I am so happy about your new family addition. Sandy is a beautiful ...
Liz R.
Joel J.
Joel J.
Jan 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Rhea worked with us until we were confident that Buster would be comfortable during his stay. This was our first time using Rover & we were incredibly happy with the level of service that Rhea provided & the ease of using the Rover app. We paid 1/2 the price of a kennel & buster received the kind attention & love that he is used to getting at home. We will be using Rhea whenever ...

Liz R.
Liz R.

About Liz

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Rhea's Ruff House - Home Full Time

Hello,

My name is Liz and I am a “work from home dog mom” to Gromit, my terrier. My home is dog-friendly. I have a pool for those who swim and a gated area to keep those who can't safe. I have an inside gated area for those who like their alone time (Gromit included) and sofa’s and beds for those who need a lot of attention. I know that all dogs have different ...

What Liz would like to know about your dog

Must be friendly with other dogs. Special needs or quirks. Routines that you would like followed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Liz's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Liz's Pets

Gromit

Terrier
8 years, 4 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Liz watches your pet

Walks, Swims, fetch, belly rubs and cuddles

In Liz's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Liz's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.