Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Liz can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews

Jessica A.
Jessica A.
Jan 3, 2013
Verified Stay

She was attentive, and kept us informed. We will definitely be using her again.

Liz R.
Liz R.
Kankis F.
Kankis F.
Nov 4, 2012

Liz is very good with animals, she loves working with different kinds especially dogs. She loves to learn about how to take care of different dogs and learn about different breeds. She is very outgoing and loves dogs of all sizes and shapes:) I recommend her highly for your canines sitter. She will not disappoint.

Liz R.
Liz R.

About Liz

years of experience
  • The Animal Rescue Site Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Mostly Mutts Animal Rescue
  • Love Dog Adventures

Ready to care of your 4legged baby!

I LOVE dogs off all breeds and am willing to take care of your special family member while you are away:) I live in a house with a big yard. Plus there is a beautiful dog park and trails to walk around in near my house. Shoot me a message if you want to know more?

About this sitter:
I love dogs of all sizes, big or small or in between. I am ready to ...

What Liz would like to know about your dog

Do they bite? what do they eat? Good with kids, other dogs, or cats? Need meds? Good around music? Hyper or less active? Pet peeves?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Liz's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Liz's Pets


Scottish Terrier
6 years, 11 mo. old, 30 lbs.


Scottish Terrier
2 years, 5 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When Liz watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
There are plenty of trails and parks to run and walk in. lots trees and grass. many dogs and new people to meet.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
In a kennel or dog bed if provided. If not in my room or the living room.

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much as possible and beyond:D

Time I'll spend with your dog
Till you come back for you babies. So all the time:)

Extra house-sitting services
Yes I am willing to do any tasks besides caring for the dog:)

In Liz's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Liz's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.