Liz P.

Liz P.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Liz can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Liz can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

18
repeat clients
41 Reviews

Thomas L.
Thomas L.
Nov 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful people! I was sick at the thought of leaving my little buddies but had to do so. Liz and Ken were welcoming from the first moments of the meet & greet we scheduled. My anxiety lessened immediately. I will not hesitate to leave my canine friends with them again. I strongly urge anyone that has pups to consider Liz and Ken as the folks to look after your precious pets. They will be well ...

Liz P.
Liz P.
Kathy H.
Kathy H.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Our two westies stayed with Liz and Ken for two weeks in June, 2018. They thrived and we are pleased it went so well.
Thank you!

Liz P.
Liz P.
Patricia H.
Patricia H.
Mar 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Liz took care of my Sally for ten days on first sitting
She sent a photo and short message daily so that I could know Sally was doing well and feeling safe and loved. Certainly makes leaving town more relaxing knowing my “little girl” is well cared for. I already have two more sittings scheduled with Liz. this has also been my first Rover experience and I’m very satisfied with whole process

Liz P.
Liz P.

About Liz

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening
  • RoverGO

Dog-Doting Couple! Home Full Time!

Hello! I’m Liz a RoverGO Sitter! I cannot wait to spend some quality time with your dog. I am recently retired and home full time. I share my home with my Husband Ken and two dogs, a Boston terrier Jeter and a Chihuahua Zoe. My dogs have always been a part of the family and your dog(s) will be treated the same way while in my home. My two dogs are very well ...

What Liz would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about his/her schedule, his/her ability to get along with other animals, and how much exercise he/she needs. Basically, anything you would like to discuss so that I can provide the best care possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Liz's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Liz's Pets

Zoe

Chihuahua
7 years, 10 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Jeter

Boston Terrier
13 years old, 27 lbs.

When Liz watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We will walk in my neighborhood and at local parks.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will sleep in our home as our house guest. We can discuss the best way to make him/her feel right at home, and feel free to bring along his/her favorite bed, blanket or toy so he/she gets a good night’s sleep.

Time I'll spend with your dog
There will always be someone home when your pet is in my care how does 24/7 sound?

In Liz's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Liz's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.