Liz G.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Liz can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Liz's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Laurie M.
Laurie M.
Sep 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Liz was fantastic! She picked up our dog and to our surprise our dog jumped right into the back of her car and never looked back! She is a very sweet and compassionate person and our dog was well cared for! I would highly recommend her! I would give her 10 stars!

Liz G.
Ruth d.
Ruth d.
Aug 20, 2019
Verified Stay

This was the first time I used Rover and I was a little nervous dropping Chewy off with someone we had not met before but Liz quickly made me and Chewy feel relaxed. I left there feeling good knowing that he was with Liz. I would certainly recommend her. Liz was also very accommodating as we dropped him off early afternoon and she let us pick him up at midnight so that we could enjoy ...

Liz G.
Amanda E.
Amanda E.
Jul 16, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our first time using a dog sitter and we were nervous but Liz was great. Our dog seemed comfortable from the start and I felt confident leaving him. When I picked him up he was happy and I'd definitely use Liz again!

Liz G.

About Liz

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Compassionate Corgi Owner

Hello!!! I recently restarted my profile with Rover. Mr. Biggs and I would love to host your buggie-bean, fluffer nugget, sir/madame stink... fur baby :) he’s a ham and a half and we always have toys at hand! We also live in a wonderful neighborhood in Swannanoa with a walking trail along a small, peaceful creek. We are currently only accepting boarding as I generally work M-F, 8:30-5 (not at home; so drop offs during ...

About Liz's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Liz's Pets

Mr. Biggs

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
8 years, 9 months old, 40 lbs.

When Liz watches your pet

In Liz's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Liz's Neighborhood

Liz's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.