Lisz M.

(6)
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisz can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Lisz can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lisz's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Lisz is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Maddie D.
Maddie D.
Jul 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Hank always comes home happy and healthy. Lisz is wonderful and has been extremely flexible with my restaurant job schedule. Highly highly recommend her!!

Lisz M.
Maddie D.
Maddie D.
Jul 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Hank was returned happy and healthy as usual! He looooves going to the sitters!

Lisz M.
Maddie D.
Maddie D.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Very accommodating of my work schedule!

Lisz M.

About Lisz

22
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

The Great Outdoors Are Calling!

The weather is beautiful and the outdoor activities are abundant! Hiking, biking, camping, and kayaking. Sometimes our 4-legged friends need somewhere else to go while we enjoy heat. Let me give them a relaxing place to hang while you get away from your busy life. I have a fenced in yard, but also live next to a place to run in shady grass.
I'm a stay-at-home mom of a 4-year-old and a teenager, giving me ...

What Lisz would like to know about your dog

I need to know the friendliness of the dog mostly. I don't want a dog that growls or barks excessively. How does the dog feel about kids being around? I also have a cat that doesn't mind dogs, but doesn't want to be chased.
Is the dog house trained? Any special needs or activities?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Lisz's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Lisz's Pets

Penny

Jack Russell Terrier, Mixed, and Pembroke Welsh Corgi
6 years, 5 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Lisz watches your pet

On-leash: Preferably in a park or neighborhood if the dog is polite. Somewhere a little more spacious and less foot traffic, if needed. Let me know your dogs' favorite sniffing ground!
Off-leash only in fenced-in yards, until I get to know your dog. Fetch, frisbees, and basically any games your dog likes. I have a wide variety of toys, balls, and frisbees.
Does your spoiled pooch prefer to be carried? Or just needs to be snuggled and let out to potty a few times a day? You can count on me.

In Lisz's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lisz's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.