Lisandra T.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisandra can host 1 dog per night.
Lisandra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Richard S.
Richard S.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome awesome awesome

Lisandra T.
Lisandra T.

About Lisandra

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

The only sitter you'll ever need :)

I've grown up around dogs my whole life, thus developing an enormous love for animals. I've learned how to care for dogs not only through my own personal experience, but in school as well. During high school, I took a veterinary assisting class all four years and was tasked with walking and taking care of dogs during their stay at school, as well as how to groom, give injections, and read body language. I also ...

What Lisandra would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how friendly your dog is around other dogs, cats, and children under the age of twelve, as well as how possessive they are with their food/toys, if applicable. I would like to know the sleeping preferences of the client and/or their dog and if your dog requires any special needs and what those might be. Also, what triggers the dogs might have? For example, if a vacuums aggravate them, skateboards, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Lisandra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Lisandra's Pets

Lala

Mixed
5 years, 3 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Emma

American Bully
2 years, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Lisandra watches your pet

There's a trail by the lake in the area that I live in, where I take my dog out a few times a week. I could also also try to take your dog out to the dog park so they could better enjoy and have fun during their stay. I have a dog of my own, who's very friendly and she'd love to play with another furry companion.

In Lisandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lisandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.