Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Megan B.
Megan B.
Nov 21, 2018
Verified Stay

I love having pogo stay with lisa and her family! She always has such a great time playing with moose!

Lisa W.
Lisa W.
Laura S.
Laura S.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa is wonderful! We always know our pup is in good hands. :)

Lisa W.
Lisa W.
Laura S.
Laura S.
Sep 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa was amazing! She kept us updated throughout our whole trip, and it was obvious how much Scout loved being at their place. I totally recommend booking with Lisa!

Lisa W.
Lisa W.

About Lisa

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Large Breeds Welcome!

***Note: Please read entire profile below to make sure my work schedule, home, and preferences will be the right fit for your doggo :)

About Me:
I am a lifetime dog owner/lover with experience caring for dogs of all ages, sizes, and breeds, as well as those with special needs (specifically insulin injections for diabetes). Currently, my husband and I have one dog: a 97 lb, 1.5 year old chocolate lab named Moose. We ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

I want to stick to your dog's routine as much as possible to make their experience with me as happy, comfortable, and normal as can be, so the more information you can provide, the better! For example, how often/long do you normally walk them for/what is their energy level? Are they allowed to have treats? If so, do they have any allergies/are there any treats that should be avoided? Are there any bad habits I should know about (chewing on rugs/furniture, digging/climbing, possessive with food/toys, etc.)? Is your dog crated whenever they are left home alone or just at night when sleeping? Do they get along with other dogs (preferred)? Are they allowed on furniture at your home? How much do you feed them and how often?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

Moose

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 9 mo. old, 97 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

There are numerous parks near my home where I can walk/run your dog, as well as a great off-leash dog park (Westcrest) with a walking trail and plenty of balls! If your dog loves to swim, I can also take them to Magnuson. My husband and I love to check out breweries on the weekends, so if your dog does well in leashed social situations, we're happy to take them with us on our people adventures too!

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.