Lisa W.

(7)
Response Rate: 87%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lisa's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Julie H.
Julie H.
Jan 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Did a great job and Delta was a happy girl!

Lisa W.
Kimble D.
Kimble D.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Great job. Excellent communication. We will definitely be asking her to take care of our little dog again.

Lisa W.
Dan M.
Dan M.
Nov 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa and her daughter did a fantastic job. Thank you!!

Lisa W.

About Lisa

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll run with your dog

Single mom and teacher. Have extra time in the evening to spend with your dog. I’m a runner and can provide exercise. And working at getting my want to be vet high school daughter more animal experience. I have owned dogs all my life and currently have a sweet yellow lab. I am looking to supplement my income. And my daughter is needed to earn money for her car. We are friendly and outgoing and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Lisa watches your pet

I will walk your dog around his home area. Go a to a park or areas close

Lisa's Service Area

Lisa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.