Lisa V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Lisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lisa's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Lisa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
26 Reviews

Gina  H.
Gina H.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa is an amazing dog sitter that we highly recommend!!! We used her a few times already, but this was the longest Max stayed with her. She sent us pictures and videos of Max throughout the week and he looked so happy (we were worried he wanted to stay with Lisa)!!

Lisa V.
Daniel K.
Daniel K.
Dec 11, 2017
Verified Stay

It was a pleasure dealing with Lisa, who specializes in small dogs. She is very knowledgeable and conscientious. Highly recommended!

Lisa V.
Michelle D.
Michelle D.
Oct 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Lisa was amazing! We had to make last minute adjustments for a trip out of the country for my Ella to stay with her. She was patient and understanding. The best part is when I went to pick my girl up after not seeing her for 10 days, she was still herself. It's obvious that Lisa has a love for animals. I would recommend to anyone :)

Lisa V.

About Lisa

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lisa, Pet Care Services

My passion in life is animals. Summer a great time for me to be involved with your pets! If you go away, it's a win-win situation!
I've had animals since I was five years old..I'm now in my 50's and I still love all animals I see and am privileged to meet!
I have taken animals from the streets to vets and sanctuaries.
My dogs have had the standard medical issues in which they ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lisa's Pets

Xena. A Maine Coone Cat

22 years, 9 mo. old, 10 lbs.


15 years, 3 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Scout and Ginger

10 years, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

At this time, I can only take small dogs that are trained. That can be wee wee pad or outdoor

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.