Lisa U.

Lisa U.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

32
repeat clients
93 Reviews

Katrina S.
Katrina S.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa was wonderful! The best dog sitter we could have ever imagined! She was very attentive to our puppy and took him out on so many fun outings and we could tell he got lots of love and attention during his stay. Thank you, Lisa!

Lisa U.
Lisa U.
Suki M.
Suki M.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Great experience with you, Lisa! Thank you for the care - and the adorable pics! We’ll be back!

Lisa U.
Lisa U.
Mary S.
Mary S.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover, and we were very lucky to find Lisa, who we boarded our 3 month old golden retriever with for an overnight visit. Lisa was extremely accommodating and communicative. She sent lots of pictures to us, which was greatly appreciated! Her apartment is very clean and tidy, and our pup was very happy and tired when we picked her up the next day. I would highly recommend booking with ...

Lisa U.
Lisa U.

About Lisa

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

100% Pawsitive Dog Sitting

**Currently accepting dogs 30lbs or less**
*I have different pricing for puppies & holidays. Review services tab for details*

Earliest Drop Off: 6:30 AM
Latest Pick Up: 12:00 PM for overnights, 8:00 PM for daycare (if you need to pick up past 12 PM you will need to book an extra day of daycare. We can always chat if it's just a few hours)

Hi there! My name is Lisa and I ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

If you could let me know any details/quirks about your dogs. Does your dog guard his food/toys? Does your dog not like the sound of the washing machine? No worries, just give me a heads up so I can make your dog feel the most comfortable during his/her stay!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

Ziggy

Poodle
4 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Waffles

Goldendoodle
1 year, 7 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

I will take your dog on walks at the Commons Park, and hikes on the weekends (if your dog enjoys hiking).

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.