Lisa U.

Lisa U.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

25
repeat clients
65 Reviews

Gregory R.
Gregory R.
January 13, 2018
Verified Stay

I have four pictures to prove what a good time Maisie had, including one of her passed out from romping with Lisa's own dogs. Entertained and exhausted is the just the ticket for a dog dad who had back-to-back meetings from 8-5. Lisa's LoDo location couldn't be more convenient.

Lisa U.
Lisa U.
Emily D.
Emily D.
December 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Lisa always takes amazing care of my dog Luna and is super flexible with pick up and drop off! I highly recommend her :)

Lisa U.
Lisa U.
Kate B.
Kate B.
November 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Lisa was fabulous! She took great care of my little one, sent photos and was extremely prompt in her replies. I would definitely recommend her!

Lisa U.
Lisa U.

About Lisa

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

100% Pawsitive Dog Sitting

**Currently accepting dogs 30lbs or less**
*I have different pricing for puppies & holidays. Review services tab for details*

Earliest Drop Off: 6:30 AM
Latest Pick Up: 12:00 PM for overnights, 8:00 PM for daycare (if you need to pick up past 12 PM you will need to book an extra day of daycare. We can always chat if it's just a few hours)

Hi there! My name is Lisa and I ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

If you could let me know any details/quirks about your dogs. Does your dog guard his food/toys? Does your dog not like the sound of the washing machine? No worries, just give me a heads up so I can make your dog feel the most comfortable during his/her stay!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

Ziggy

Poodle
3 years, 6 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Waffles

Goldendoodle
9 months old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.