Lisa T.

Lisa T.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
K M.
K M.
Jan 25, 2016

To whom it may concern:

Lisa is an animal lover! If she could, she would rescue every pet known to mankind:)
She goes out of her way, anytime I have asked for help with my dog.

Lisa T.
Lisa T.
Marie B.
Marie B.
Jan 21, 2016

Lisa did a wonderful job taking care of my fur babies while I was away. She came to my house every morning and evening to feed and walk my babies. She even text me some pictures too, so that I could see my babies.

Lisa T.
Lisa T.
Crystal  C.
Crystal C.
Jan 21, 2016

Lisa has always taken excellent care of our dogs and cat. Since Lisa has so many years of experience working for a veterinarian I totally trust her with our pets. She is knowledgeable, caring and dependable. I highly recommend her to care for anyone's pets.

Lisa T.
Lisa T.

About Lisa

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Waggin' Tails Pet Care by Lisa

I have almost 10 years of experience working in the animal care industry. I started out as a kennel technician at a busy and large boarding facility, worked my way up to kennel supervisor, and then found my true passion as a veterinary technician. I'm naturally a caring and nurturing person so making furry critters feel loved is just something I do! I have two fur babies of my own, "Zeus" & "Sooki". They are ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

I do not discriminate against any breed. I would like to know if your pup has any behavioral issues or medical conditions so I can properly care for them while you are away.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

Zeus

Labrador Husky
7 years, 10 mo. old, 56 lbs.

Sooki

German Shepherd Dog
5 years, 10 mo. old, 37 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

I enjoy taking my personal dogs to the trails at Brushy Creek for walks or jogging and swimming. I would be happy to take your fur kiddos to the same place for a dog gon' fun time! :) if fetch is your pups thing, I've got a chuck-it and plenty of tennis balls to bring along.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.