Dog Boarding

£28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

£25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host 1 dog per night.
Lisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Debs H.
Debs H.
Jun 28, 2018

Lisa is a regular visitor to our home as I travel often for work and need my “baby” looked after. My baby is a pug who loves to be spoilt rotten. It was a great comfort knowing Lisa worked for many years as a veterinary assistant so I know if any problems arose they would be dealt with efficiently. I also want to add that Lisa puts the rubbish out for me and ensures the ...

Lisa T.
Lisa T.
Yvonne L.
Yvonne L.
Jun 27, 2018

Lisa has been looking after my two dogs whenever we go on hols (short and long stays) for the past 5 years. It is lovely to know they are in safe hands and not in a cage in kennels somewhere. Lisa sends me pics and texts to give me reassurance that they are fine which is a lovely touch. I will continue to have Lisa be our chief sitter for as long as she will ...

Lisa T.
Lisa T.

About Lisa

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101

Ex Veterinary Assistant

Hello and thank you for checking out my profile.
I am an ex veterinary assistant with over 20 years experience of working with every kind of animal (and reptile!) imaginable. I can offer dog walking/dog sitting,cat sitting (mustn’t forget moggies) and small animal plus reptile sitting.
I can also offer general grooming and doggie massage (I was the resident animal aromatherapist within a private practice in Essex)
I am also happy to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Lisa watches your pet

I live within walking distance to four parks. I also have a lovely large garden for them to relax in!

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.