Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Jacqueline P.
Jacqueline P.
Mar 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa was wonderful! My dog is older guy and needed special attention and extra care. Lisa was very attentive to his needs. She also sent us wonderful photos and video of our dog enjoying himself and socializing with other dogs. It was so comforting to see him well taken care of in a home environment. In one photo, it showed our dog lounging in the living room with the family relaxed around the TV. I ...

Lisa T.
Lisa T.
Teresa C.
Teresa C.
Aug 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Lisa was absolutely awesome!! This was the first time I have ever left my two pugs with a babysitter and Lisa took such loving care of them!! I was a little weary on leaving my dogs with a person I didn't know but after meeting her my fears were immediately put to rest. Lisa and her husband are very nice, caring, and down to earth people. There house is very clean and you can tell ...

Lisa T.
Lisa T.
Ryan B.
Ryan B.
Jul 10, 2017
Verified Stay

After the in home meet and greet, I felt very comfortable leaving our small dog with Lisa. My family and I went on vacation for 10 days and were able to relax knowing our dog was in a safe and caring home. We received multiple updates with pictures and videos throughout the trip which reinforced our decision. Lisa and her family (including two sweet dogs and a cat) were great dog sitters. Highly recommended.

Lisa T.
Lisa T.

About Lisa

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Comforts of home pet sitting

Hi there! Let me help ease your minds, knowing your pets are in good hands. I will care for your pets as if they are my own! I have two dogs of my own, a small terrier mix and a chihuahua mix, who love having company to play with. Aside from having my own, I have done a lot of fostering (mostly Greyhounds) for the past 8 years. Between me and my husband, someone is ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

Zoey

Mixed
11 years, 10 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Max

Chihuahua and Miniature Pinscher
3 years, 10 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.