Lisa S.

Central West Denver, Denver

Response Rate: 88%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


1 Review

Marion W.
Marion W.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa is a 10! She was great with Tiggy and was very responsive. She came and picked my pup up at my apartment and then also dropped her off. If my dog could talk, I think she would say that she made a new best dog and human friend!

Lisa S.
Lisa S.

About Lisa

years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Stay at Hom Dog Mom with Great Yard

Hello friends! I am a Colorado native and have been raised with dogs, cats, horses, and birds since a young age. I love living in the city with my boxer boy Gaucho. He is 6, and used to having dog roomies so I am happy that Rover gives him the chance to have “sleepovers”. I have a great fenced yard for quick bathroom and play breaks, but our real passion is exploring Denver! We like ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets


5 years, 8 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

I can take your dog on walks and runs if you'd like. I often run with Gaucho and have a great leash set up for running with him.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.