Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Jeremy D.
Jeremy D.
September 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah was very friendly. She took care of my little yorkie with the utmost care. I would highly recommend as a dog sitter. Within 10 minutes of meeting her I was comfortable leaving him with her.

Lisa S.
Lisa S.
Jean W.
Jean W.
August 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Lisa did a great job. One of my dogs is special needs and she had no issues taking him on. Will definitely use Lisa again.

Lisa S.
Lisa S.
Patrick B.
Patrick B.
August 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Lisa did a great job watching our dog Olive. Lisa was very active with our dog and sent pictures of all of their activities. We will certainly request Lisa's assistance in the future.

Lisa S.
Lisa S.

About Lisa

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving home, snuggles and walks

I love dogs and currently so not have my own so would love to care for yours! I have a great, spacious and clean condo with a bed your dog is welcome in, plenty of green space outside, and trails to walk together. I am a caring and attentive dog care provider and dog walker/runner. I am experienced in behavior training techniques, and communicate well with animals. I have been dog-sitting for 25 years ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

I have one son born in January 2016. Hi is used to being around dogs, loves them, and he will be very closely supervised (with my hands on or right next to him) any time he shares a space with the dogs to ensure that he is gentle and doesn't make the dog uncomfortable. It is important, however, that for us to be a good fit, you have a sense that your dog is good with young children.

I would love to know : How often does your dog like to go outside? What time in the morning and evening do you do your your first and last potty breaks? What are your dog's favorite activities and what will make him /her feel at home?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lisa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.