Lisa S.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host 1 dog per night.
Lisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lisa's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Sharon G.
Sharon G.
Jul 17, 2019

If you’re looking for a dog care giver, I highly recommend Lisa. You will have peace of mind and be pleased. She took care of Molly, my 2 year old Labrador in her home for 11 days while I was out of the country on vacation.
When I first met her, I immediately knew she was the one. It was the same comfort and relief as having a family member take over this important ...

Lisa S.
Trey W.
Trey W.
Jun 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Lisa took great care of our pup! She sent picture updates, took Sadie on family walks, and kept us informed while we were out of town. Sadie loved playing with the kids and Henry, the family’s Australian Shepard, and came home tired from all the fun! We will definitely be booking with Lisa in the future!

Lisa S.
Janet M.
Janet M.
Jun 1, 2019

Lisa cared for my labradoodle for 2 weeks after I had knee surgery. She was kind and loving to Bella the entire time. My dog responded with happiness and a wagging tail every time Lisa came to our home. Lisa is very responsible and will show on time. She communicates all her needs and concerns in caring for your animal. I highly recommend her.

Lisa S.

About Lisa

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced dog and cat mom

My name is Lisa and besides caring for our family dog Henry for almost 8 years (Australian Shepherd) and our 4 yo Tabby Lilly I’ve had experience dog sitting 3 other dogs and 2 other cats in the past. We are a very active family with two little ones who love to take walks with our own dog and explore the neighborhood. We have a dog friendly back yard and are very close to ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

Family friendly dog for in house dog care, leash trained for walking services.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Lisa's Pets

Henry

Australian Shepherd
8 years, 4 mo. old, 48 lbs.

Lilly

Domestic Shorthair
5 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

We live in a very quiet family friendly neighborhood, with a park including a creek close by. A big dog park is located only 5 minutes away from us.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.