(6)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$44
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$31
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host 1 dog per night.
Lisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Lisa's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Sheri M.
Sheri M.
Mar 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Lisa was great. Hailey was worn out after spending the day with Lisa. We will schedule an overnight stay next.

Lisa S.
Andrea K.
Andrea K.
Mar 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Lisa is AMAZING! She is not only one of the kindest people I’ve met, she is so gentle, patient and loving with my 5 month old puppy! She has a fenced backyard which is a haven for my energetic puppy, as well as plenty of couches for him to snooze on. My pup had some accidents in her house and she didn’t make our pup (or us!) feel bad about it. I would ...

Lisa S.
Elliott A.
Elliott A.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa did a great job taking care of my pup Dext while I was out of town. Dext was having so much fun he didn’t want to leave when I picked him up.

Lisa S.

About Lisa

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Compassionate, calm, caring and Fun

I have over 10+ years working in the veterinary field as a front and back office assistant. I am very knowledgeable on the different breeds of dogs and their characteristics. I have had a lot of experience in handling many different temperaments of dogs as well and feel that they respond well to my calm energy. I feel that I have basic medical knowledge as to the proper care that dogs need along with experience ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Lisa watches your pet

I’m very active and love to go on daily walks and hikes.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.