Lisa S.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Lisa can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Daniel G.
Daniel G.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa was fantastic, I could tell my dog felt very comfortable.

Lisa S.
Lisa S.
Krislyn R.
Krislyn R.
Jan 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa was soooooooo nice! She was very easy to work with as we set up the booking. Upon meeting her, I immediately knew my dog was in good hands. She and her husband are laid back animal lovers with a cozy house and big yard for their pets to run around in. My dog loved his stay there! Would rebook in a heartbeat.

Lisa S.
Lisa S.
Pegi M.
Pegi M.
Nov 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Lisa was wonderful with Bea. I could tell she was well taken care of as she was relaxed and happy. When we arrived home she took a long nap. I definitely recommend Lisa, but I hope that additional customer bookings don't interfere with our future travel plans and Bea's stay.

Lisa S.
Lisa S.

About Lisa

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Committed to the well-being of pets

Naturally committed to caring for animals. Former Veterinarian administrator, Doggie foster Mom, Pet loving family. Looking forward to helping your pet live a full, healthy, loving life. Rover has been a great addition to my sills. Having a network of other pet lovers has been valuable. classes and blog posts keep me current with new trends.
Along with my focus on animal care, I have also demonstrated expertise in various administrative tasks, such as developing ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how often your dog has played with other dogs, cats, and children. Also any personality traits that will help us develop a routine early. Maybe a text or email prior to the visit. Communication is just so easy to make everything work out for everyone involved. I can always be reached by text if there is something that you forgot and want me to know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Lisa's Pets

Tanner

Havanese
6 years, 4 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

When attending doggie daycare, we play together in the backyard including an agility course. Downtime inside with naptime. When boarding, your dog would always be with us. We hike, walk the neighborhood, attend youth sport events, and community gatherings. backyard playtime would certainly be part of our days.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.