Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Anna S.
Anna S.
May 8, 2014
Verified Stay

In all fairness this was the first time Toby had been left with a sitter in a very long time. He was not himself, even though we met b/4 hand and he seemed fine. He had some accidents and when Lisa's family tried to put hands on to move him off the sofa, he growled. I was on vacation out of state and Lisa text messaged me constantly. That was not at all relaxing ...

Lisa R.
Unfortunately Toby was not comfortable Being away from his home. I texted as I was unsure how to handle Toby ...
Lisa R.
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Mar 10, 2014
Verified Stay

Our dog had a great stay with Lisa and her family. Lisa was quick to reply, so it was easy to setup meetings, drop-offs, and pick-up times. It was obvious that Lisa and her family really welcomed our dog into their family and took great care of him.

Lisa R.
Lisa R.
Shereen K.
Shereen K.
Feb 2, 2014
Verified Stay

Chloe really had a nice time; she and Sandy (their dog) got along fine, and even shared dog beds. We will definitely have Chloe stay here again some time.

Lisa R.
Lisa R.

About Lisa

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We will love your doggy!

To ensure we are a good match, a Meet & Greet is required before booking any stays.
We're more than happy to take puppies, but any dog under 2 years old must be crate trained.
Your dog, if able, will be walked at least twice a day (or dog park) for at least 1.5 miles each time.
Dakota is 1.5 years old. She has a lot of energy. We will take care of ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

Dakota

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your Crate for younger dogs. Otherwise kitchen/living room. No pets on furniture, but special circumstances ok as long as dogs understand the command off or whatever it is and will listen.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I work approximately 3 days a week, I walk twice a day.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.