Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host 1 dog per night.
Lisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Brittany D.
Brittany D.
Apr 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Today was the first day I had to be away from my puppy, Sasha, for more than a few hours. I was admittedly feeling guilty and a little nervous to have to leave my fur baby for the day, but that changed quickly when I observed how fast Sasha took to Lisa and her dog, Canon. Sasha had so much fun playing and bonding with Canon. Canon is a 2 year old German Shepherd and ...

Lisa Q.
Lisa Q.
Abbie M.
Abbie M.
Feb 27, 2018

I have known Lisa all my life and she is the biggest animal lover around! She exudes compassion and kindness and I have never come across an animal that didn't take to her! She is so easy to work with and will do whatever it takes to help you and your dog or cat :)

Lisa Q.
Lisa Q.

About Lisa

45
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, fenced in yard

Hi! I am a retired Mom and wife who loves all animals! I’ve been fortunate enough to have dogs my whole life. I am currently the fur-mom to a German Shepherd rescue named Canon. She has been such a blessing to our family. Canon is great with dogs and cats, and loves to play in our fenced in backyard. I would love to love on your pets too!! I will welcome your pet into ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

Everything!! I’m very interested in getting to know your fur-baby completely :) being completely familiar will set us up for a successful and fun visit!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lisa's Pets

Canon

German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 1 mo. old, 56 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

I would be open to walking your pet locally, your neighborhood, the Celery Flats, or anywhere that makes her/him more comfortable and happy!!

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.