Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lisa's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Lisa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

65
repeat clients
111 Reviews

John C.
John C.
Apr 14, 2019
Verified Stay

I was quite comfortable leaving Odie with Lisa. My dog came home and went for the longest walk in two years. I got a break and he got time to socialize. We plan more extended visits in the near future. Thank you Lisa!

Lisa P.
Chelsi W.
Chelsi W.
Apr 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Lisa was so good to my boy Dublin while I was away! I had a slight change of plans and needed to extend his boarding an extra day and she was very accommodating. She kept in touch and sent pictures which made me feel better about leaving Dublin for over 2 weeks. Absolutely wonderful :)

Lisa P.
Andrea M.
Andrea M.
Apr 1, 2019
Verified Stay

This was the first time my pup has been to Lisa’s. Bailey came home exhausted & happy! She was still panting because she was running around! Lisa was welcoming & pleasant.

Lisa P.

About Lisa

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Love 'em like my own ❤

**Returning clients: please message me if calendar shows me as Unavailable**

Meet & Greets are weekday evenings & weekends as schedule permits, but never required. ** Due to Spring Break schedules, boarding greets are not available 4/13-4/27 **

Taking care of and loving animals has always been a passion of mine and I truly believe they are part of the family and livelihood. Over time, I discovered how stressful and difficult it is to find ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

Any type of food or other allergies?
Any cautions? Male dogs, small children, etc?

Females cannot be in heat during boarding
Bag & label food or label food container
Label medicine with correct dosage details if label is incorrect
Vet & emergency numbers (especially when traveling abroad)
Copy of current immunizations
Collar on required
Flea & tick preventative is required
Crates are available if needed
A blanket or shirt with familiar smell is ok
Feeding is done separately to avoid any food conflicts (bowls provided)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

Shelby

Dachshund
12 years, 6 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Jasmine

Dachshund
7 years, 6 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Juliette

Dachshund
7 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lisa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.