Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
87%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Corey F.
Corey F.
Jun 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa was great! After our meet and greet, I was more than comfortable leaving Benelli with her for more than a week! I knew he would be well taken care of and have a couple of new friends to spend time with. Lisa was flexible with the pickup and drop off times which made things convenient for us. We received pics and updates as frequently as we asked for. I will definitely have Lisa watch ...

Lisa P.
Lisa P.

About Lisa

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time . Exercise as needs

I love dogs ! I have rescue dogs who love company! I can exercise your dog with runs or walks . Large back yard or will take to nearby dog park. I work at home so potty time as needed. Can separate your dog if needed into own space. My home will be a home away from home for your fubabies. I also can do drop in early AM - noon - and after 5 pm. Walking services same ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

How does your pet get along with other dogs? Cats? Any behavioral issues?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lisa's Pets

Izzy

12 years, 8 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Storm

3 years, 8 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Kiki

12 years, 8 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

Hikes .Jogs . Walks . Ball toss . Anything your pup likes!

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.