Lisa & Mark m.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa & Mark can host 1 dog per night.
Lisa & Mark can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lisa & Mark's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Lisa & Mark is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Lorraine E.
Lorraine E.
Jun 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Lisa and Mark took great care of my small terrier. Chula was so happy to go back to their house for a stay. They make him feel welcome and I trust their loving care of my dog.

Lisa & Mark m.
Marcie G.
Marcie G.
Dec 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful couple! Wonderful home, all around great experience. They are my new go-to pet sitters!!

Lisa & Mark m.
Lorraine E.
Lorraine E.
Nov 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa and Mark were great dog sitters. They took good care of our little terrier. Henery had fun playing with their dogs. I would use them again if they are available.

Lisa & Mark m.

About Lisa & Mark

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time with a 1/2 acre yard

We are full time dog lovers, we have a secure and dog safe yard, we play and walk dogs daily and spend our day and night with your dogs. We used dog kennels our self a few times and never felt that our dogs received the attention they needed while being away from home. Your dogs go through a traumatic experience while you’re away. We want to lessen that by making them a part of ...

What Lisa & Mark would like to know about your dog

Do your dogs get along with other dogs?
Are your dogs chipped?
When do they eat meals?
Do they need to be separated to eat meals?
Where do they sleep at home?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa & Mark's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lisa & Mark's Pets

Piper

Siberian Husky
7 years, 11 months old, 90 lbs.

tebow

Doberman Pinscher
7 years, 6 months old, 60 lbs.

When Lisa & Mark watches your pet

We walk dogs 30 minutes in the morning and 30 minutes in the evening at no extra charge. We walk to a nearby park about 1 mile round trip.

In Lisa & Mark's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lisa & Mark's Neighborhood

Lisa & Mark's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.