Lisa M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Lisa can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lisa's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

91
repeat clients
150 Reviews

Leigh Ann C.
Leigh Ann C.
Oct 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Lisa is very thorough and Tomasa seemed like she enjoyed herself.... she doesn’t say much though ha.

Lisa M.
Khanh V.
Khanh V.
Sep 23, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog Rocky had a great time at Lisa’s. She took such a great care of him, made sure he ate well, provided nonstop playing and socializing. Thank you Lisa very much! I would recommend Lisa to anyone who is looking for a great dog sitter.

Lisa M.
Alexandra M.
Alexandra M.
Sep 9, 2019
Verified Stay

We are so lucky to have found Lisa. She helped us out last minute and took amazing care of our pup. She updated us throughout the weekend and even sent videos!

Lisa M.

About Lisa

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Killarney doggy daycare

Hi there

My name is Lisa and I love nothing more than to spend time playing and caring for dogs of all breeds and sizes.

I have been taking in hundreds of dogs over the past two years , as a boarder, and am in love with my job. I have experience in a vet clinic as a receptionist and in a grooming shop as a bather. My home is an open and loving space ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

- Are your dogs good with other dogs i.e.: socialized
- Are there any medical conditions / allergies I should be aware of
- Are there any special needs for your dog
- Does your dog have any fears or anxieties
- Are there areas on their body that they are sensitive to touch (i.e., sores, aches, etc.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lisa's Pets

rocky

Poodle
11 years, 7 months old, 15 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lisa's Neighborhood

Lisa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.