Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Krystyna C.
Krystyna C.
Nov 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa was great ! We easily made arrangements for the care of Daisy while I was on vacation. Daisy loved playing with Maui and Gemma, she was exhausted when I picked her up - BONUS ( when you have an active puppy). Highly recommended = great care provide by Lisa and Armando ! They took all my requests in stride, very accommodating. Sent pix/video while we were away - which was greatly appreciated.

Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Melanie C.
Melanie C.
Sep 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa is amazing! I’ve never left my dog for a week so naturally I was so nervous. Lisa, her husband and her dogs made my Daisy feel right at home. Lisa also sent me picture and video updates which was great. I will definitely use Lisa again in the future!!

Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Alexandra M.
Alexandra M.
Jun 26, 2018

Lisa makes an excellent dog sitter! As a result of growing up with dogs and owning multiple dogs herself, Lisa has a vast array of knowledge regarding caring for dogs. Whenever I have a question about taking care of my own dog I immediately turn to Lisa and she always has an answer and advice for me. She has a passion for animals and puts the care of her pets before herself. She can be ...

Lisa M.
Lisa M.

About Lisa

29
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full time and LOVE dogs

I truly enjoy spending time with dogs! I have had a dog my entire life and I have watched plenty of my friends dogs. My dogs are extremely friendly and welcoming and non confrontational. I would love your dog like it’s my own while he or she is in my care. My husband also loves dogs very much and actually breeded dogs with his family when he was younger and had a few that ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

I would prefer that your dog is friendly towards other dogs if they were to come into my home. If I am walking your dog on a leash, I would prefer if they don’t pull the leash to much if they are a bigger breed. I would also really prefer if they are house trained. If it is a puppy I can understand an accident or two : )

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

Gemma

Goldendoodle
4 years, 5 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Maui

Labradoodle
2 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

We can go on walks wherever you would feel comfortable! I can play fetch with your dog or just simply hang out! I also love bringing my dogs to the dog beach if that’s something your dog would enjoy!

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.