Lisa M.

Lisa M.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host 1 dog per night.
Lisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Diana I.
Diana I.
Jul 31, 2017

Lisa is the most patient and loving pet owner I know! Always on top of everything and awesome at communication and updating me about what's going with her kitty and dog Mali. I've been fortunate enough to witness her kindness so as pet sitter and pet owner Lisa would be the first person I'd request!

Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Jeriel D.
Jeriel D.
Jul 30, 2017

Lisa has grown with and been around animals all her life. She loves pets, especially dogs. She is a great parent to her current dog Mali, a small 11# Terrier mix whom she rescued from the local shelter in Spring Valley. Mali is spoiled and gets nothing but the best from Lisa; from her prescription food to all natural dog treats - Mali has quite the life now.

Lisa M.
Lisa M.

About Lisa

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home FT, Nice Yard, Lots of Love!

I am lucky enough to work from home FT! That means your Fur Baby will get constant love and attention all day! I have a large air conditioned/heated home with a nice fenced backyard equipped with Gopher and snake wire for potty breaks and play time!

I don't want you to miss your Doggy too much during the day, so you will get pics and updates sent straight to your phone!

We have a ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

Small Dogs Only
Must be up to date on Vaccinations
Must be Flea Treated
House Broken
Spayed or Neutered
Good with other small dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

Mali

Cairn Terrier
7 years, 10 mo. old, 11 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.