Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Martha G.
Martha G.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

It was a special day for me and I felt comfortable that my baby was being welled cared for while I enjoyed celebrations with friends.

Lisa L.
Lisa L.
Martha G.
Martha G.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

It was Shelby's first visit. Lisa made Shelby feel like she was at home.

Lisa L.
Lisa L.
Andrea D.
Andrea D.
Jul 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa and her family were great and very welcoming to our pup Carmello! We didn’t have much notice of our need for a sitter as we were traveling through the area... but they were very accommodating! He had a very nice time and would definetely come back if I’m in the area! It’s fun seeing pics our him through the stay too! Thanks again!

Lisa L.
Lisa L.

About Lisa

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pet friendly home w/ large backyard

I have an abundant amount of love for all animals. I have had pets of many varieties in my life for as long as I can remember. Any pet in my care would be treated as if they were my own. Lots of love, attention and care would be given throughout their entire stay. I will make them feel like they're at home. Anyone that allows me the opportunity to watch over their pets can ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

It is important for both your pet as well as mine that your pet is social. I also would like to know that your pet's vaccination are up-to-date. If there are any important things that I should know please include such as anxiety over loud noises and or storms Etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Lisa's Pets

Vincent

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.