Lisa L.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lisa's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews

Beth W.
Beth W.
Apr 12, 2018

Your dogs are in great hands with Lisa! She is especially intuitive with animals and provides each dog a unique and personalized experience to better reach your goals. Whether your dog is a little anxious or extra frisky, he or she will be treated with warmth and respect by Lisa.

Lisa L.

About Lisa

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I LOVE WALKING DOGS! home full time

I am a responsible dog owner that works from home. I reside on a quiet street in a beautiful area , near a pond and a walking trail and I enjoy taking long walks with dogs in nature. I am available to take daily walks with your dog and will make sure your dog is happy, well-exercised, well taken care of, and safe. I have a flexible schedule. I am available through calls/text and would ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

I recommend that the dog have a tick/flea application since they walk along the woods. I do, however like to keep the dogs on path avoiding too many leafy areas but still believe its VERY important they are up to date with the applications etc.
I like to know if your dog is good with dogs and children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

Bear

Shiba Inu
3 years, 6 months old, 20 lbs.

coco

Shiba Inu
5 years, 5 months old, 29 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

I walk around the pond near my house and on a trail. I often walk 1-3 miles weather permitting.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

Lisa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.