Lisa K.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Nia R.
Nia R.
Dec 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Lisa was great with Aidan. He came home tired and happy, and had a great time with her dog. Would definitely recommend her!

Lisa K.
Lisa K.

About Lisa

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Warm home-med. fenced yard

I have a spacious house with my husband, our 2 month old son, a golden retriever, 2 cats. I have had a pet dog since I was about 8 years old and trained my sheltie when I was 12-13 years old through 4-H. I gained my B.S. Animal Science at the University of Idaho in Moscow, Idaho. I have been working as a veterinary assistant for 6 years and currently work at a local ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

Would like to know what breed.
Would like to know if the dog must be crated overnight or not.
Do they suffer from anything like separation anxiety?
Taking any chronic medications or supplements?
Health concerns such as liver disease or arthritis?
Are they and can proof be given of current vaccines especially puppies from a veterinarian?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Lisa's Pets

Billy

Golden Retriever
3 years, 1 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

We will go on walks and play fetch. My back yard is medium-sized and my golden retriever Billy will play with any new friends that come to stay.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.