Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

32
repeat clients
59 Reviews

Sue H.
Sue H.
Nov 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Zeus loved going to Daycare. Lisa was very attentive and took great care of him. Will definitely use her again!

Lisa K.
Lisa K.
Karis L.
Karis L.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Flexible times for drop-off and pick-up, my puppy warmed up to Lisa and was cuddling on her lap by the end of the visit :) Came home tired and she just wanted to nap. Thanks Lisa!

Lisa K.
Thank you Karis for your review!
Lisa K.
Connie E.
Connie E.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

We have never used a dog sitter before, Lisa was totally Amazing. We went to do a meet and greet first. I felt very comfortable with Lisa and her home. Malachi has bad hips (being a shepherd) and she was very knowledgeable with his situation and made me feel good about leaving him with her. I left him there for the day yesterday and he did great. We do plan to use her again in ...

Lisa K.
Lisa K.

About Lisa

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Very large fenced in yard!

Update.....October 2017.....I have been a pet sitter for over 7 years now! I started on Facebook and now I am on Rover. I have repeat doggie clients, and then, when those doggies go over the rainbow bridge, and the owners have healed, they always bring their new furry family member to me. This makes me feel like I am part of their family, through thick and thin...This is a job I absolutely ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

How active the dog is. How territorial. If it has any food aggression issues. Size, age, personality. No breed preferences, but weight preferences 60 lbs and under.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lisa's Pets

Bennie

Cocker Spaniel
17 years, 7 mo. old, 36 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I have a lovely, shady neighborhood that is very dog friendly and woodsy. I usually take them around 2 large blocks which is equivalent to about a mile. I can take them once or twice, but they usually are happy to do their business in the back or side yard, which I clean every day.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
He is allowed to sleep on certain leather chairs and sofas, and even the bed. I will place him in a carrier or cage if you prefer. He can also sleep on his own bed if you bring one. All dogs sleep inside at night!

Time I'll spend with your dog
Pretty much the entire day except when running errands.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.