Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Lorna S.
Lorna S.
November 1, 2017
Verified Stay

I can't say enough good things about Lisa. Rosie was well taken care of and clearly felt very comfortable and loved (I was only worried that she might not want to leave and come home!). Lisa sent daily pictures and updates, which were greatly appreciated.

Lisa J.
Lisa J.
Bridget H.
Bridget H.
October 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Lisa did an amazing job with our 2 year old Coon Hound Gunner. We were nervous since we have never left him for longer than a couple of days. Lisa made us at ease by sending multiple pictures daily and updating us on his activities. She even tried a new harness on him to help with his pulling and it worked! We are buying one ASAP. Gunner does not normally eat much when we are ...

Lisa J.
Lisa J.
Eileen K.
Eileen K.
September 21, 2017
Verified Stay

I can finally go on vacation and have a great time knowing my pup is in being taken care if. Lisa is wonderful and Lola enjoyed her stay there. Tucker & his family are great hosts. Will definitely start planning another trip so Lola can visit again!

Lisa J.
Lisa J.

About Lisa

30
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Tucker Digs Daycare. Retired/big yd

I am retired and home full time. I love playing with Tucker and would love for him to have friends over to play with us. I have had dogs most of my life and love them. They are considered a member of our family and will be treated as such. They will have full run of the house and will be allowed on furniture or I can keep them off furniture depending on your preference ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

What is your dog's daily routine? What are their favorite toys and treats? I am not interested in watching aggressive dogs. Our Tucker is a gentle giant and I won't subject him or any other dog on my watch to that type of behavior.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lisa's Pets

Tucker

Mixed
2 years, 2 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.