Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Lily K.
Lily K.
Aug 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Absolutely amazing stay! My dog Milo has anxiety issues and problems eating but he LOVED staying at Lisa's! I got daily updates with photos and felt like he was in really good hands.

Lisa J.
Lisa J.
Rose J.
Rose J.
Jun 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Lisa was fantastic! This was our first time using Rover and I would absolutely book with her again. It was nice to have someone watch Darla, our little dog (7 pounds) that already had experience with a small dog of their own. We got daily updates with photos that kept me at ease the entire time we were away. We also did a meet and great ahead of time to make sure it was a ...

Lisa J.
Lisa J.
Nancy R.
Nancy R.
Sep 6, 2016
Verified Stay

Martini was happy playing with Lisa's two little dogs. Lisa was very accommodating and made the whole process enjoyable. Thank you Lisa for being a great caretaker for Martini!

Lisa J.
Lisa J.

About Lisa

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Ruffing it in Russian Hill

We love dogs! Our two in-house pups, Bailey the Beagle (8 yrs) & Lou the Pom (11 yrs), welcome friends to play with. We live in Russian Hill, close to several parks/the beach and love taking pups for long walks, playtime and brunch.

Our schedules are flexible and we both have jobs that allow us to work from home so your pup will never be on their own.

We happily provide daily updates and ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

Must get along with other dogs and must be potty trained

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lisa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

Lou

Pomeranian
14 years, 1 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

Crissy Field, Fort Mason, playing fetch and walking on leash

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.