Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Edward S.
Edward S.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa came on time, understood all my instructions (and followed them), sent me photos, and gave me two happy dogs when I returned home. She stayed for two nights and, except for the empty dog food and medicine bags, left practically no sign she had stayed there.

I will certainly try to schedule her again.

Lisa H.
Lisa H.
Holly T.
Holly T.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa did a wonderful job with our big lab. She took him on walks and kept him company while we were gone. He seemed healthy and happy when we returned.

Lisa H.
Lisa H.
Sharla S.
Sharla S.
May 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa is a wonderfully caring dog sitter and a great house sitter, too. She took excellent care of the dogs and sent pictures regularly. We couldn’t be more pleased!

Lisa H.
Lisa H.

About Lisa

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Dogs for the Deaf Donor

Attentive dog lover

Hi fellow dog lovers! I grew up with a cocker spaniel that my parents brought home as a puppy and have been in love with pups ever since. My sister and I cared for him until we both went off to college, and he ended up passing away under the loving care of my parents while we were away - how devastating! Ever since, I've taken special pleasure in caring for my friend's dogs; walking, feeding ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences, but would like to know about your dog's personality, energy level, and likes/dislikes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Lisa watches your pet

My neighborhood is very walkable, and within walking distance from a park for playing in open spaces. I also have a balcony for relaxing on warm, sunny days. I am a runner, if you tend to take your dog for jogs, then I should be able to keep up! There are also several dog-friendly restaurants nearby, if your dog would like to join me for an outdoor cup of coffee!

Lisa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.