Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lisa's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Lisa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

14
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Alla F.
Alla F.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Once again, absolutely wonderful stay for our dog with Lisa! We received daily updates and pictures and felt completely relaxed and at ease by having our dog staying for 2 weeks. I won’t look for anybody else in the future stay!!

Lisa G.
Brittany R.
Brittany R.
Aug 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Lisa is one of a kind!! So happy to have had her as Molly’s walker.

Lisa G.
Brittany R.
Brittany R.
Aug 8, 2019
Verified Stay

always amazing!!

Lisa G.

About Lisa

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I’ll love your dog like my own

Dog owners will love how much love and attention I give to their dog. I’m avalible all day so caring for their pup is my priority! I have walked and watched all breeds of dogs for over 10 years. I’ve also spent 2 years volunteering at the local animal hospital. Where I learned all about healthy diets for dogs and proper care as well as medical treatment. I have had dogs of my own over ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their eating habits
If they have any allergies if they are on medication
If they are healthy
Their sleeping habits
Their walk habits
Their bowel habits
Their favorite treats
Their triggers
The commands that they know

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

Maddie

Shih Tzu
11 years, 2 months old, 13 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

We will go in walks around the neighborhood. If the owner has a preferred spot where they know their dog likes to go (like a park) we can go there ! Me and your dog will fetch, catch, play, run, and cuddle !

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

Lisa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.