Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lisa's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Lisa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

21
repeat clients
58 Reviews

Kate P.
Kate P.
Jul 17, 2019
Verified Stay

My pup had the BEST time staying with Lisa while I was out of town for a week. Couldn’t tell if he was exhausted when we got home or upset that he wasn’t still at Lisa’s. Either way I know he loves her house. Lisa made sure he got his daily medication & I got a ton of cute pictures of him enjoying himself.

Lisa G.
Val L.
Val L.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

We did a home visit where she showed us the downstairs of her home.

Lisa G.
Kimmy F.
Kimmy F.
Jun 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Lisa was very accommodating of our last minute request to dog sit Louis. She even showed us inside her house so we could get a sense of the environment. Louis really enjoyed hanging out with her dog Pancake and the other dogs there for day care. He probably loved time in her yard as well. Thanks so much Lisa!

Lisa G.

About Lisa

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Happy & loving home for your baby!

Hi! I would love to take care of your dog! My house in Noe Valley has a good size back yard and is a couple blocks away from a wonderful dog park! I have loved and lived with dogs my whole life. It brings me so much joy to spend time with them and take care of them. I work from home so will have plenty of time to spend with your baby!

What I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

Pancake

Chihuahua and Pomeranian
1 year, 2 months old, 10 lbs.

Cricket

Terrier
7 years, 1 month old, 12 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lisa's Neighborhood

Lisa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.