House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Lisa

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

5 star professional care

I have 10-plus years experience with dogs and small animals both in my own home and sitting for friends and family. I have been working at a dog boarding and doggy daycare facility in Branford for almost a year now, and run my own pet photography business on the side. I not only have years of experience working with dogs, but plan to keep a career in doing so for the rest of my life ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

If your dog has any history of abuse, or aggressive behavior with either people or other animals, I'd like to know this ahead of time. I have no breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Lisa watches your pet

I work full time/part time at a kennel but have a flexible schedule where my breaks last 2-4 hours throughout the week, so would be able to spend most of my day with your dog, in the morning between 5 a.m and 7:30, between 11 a.m and 3 p.m, and between 6 p.m through the night, and can adjust my schedule according to your dog's needs. While staying/visiting at your home, I offer activities such as hiking, trail-walking, etc., And/or visiting some of the doggy parks in the area if your dog enjoys that. I am a very active person and would love to take your pup for some fun activities and get some exercise!

Lisa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.