Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lisa's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Lisa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

23
repeat clients
75 Reviews

Annie M.
Annie M.
Aug 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Felt confident that our dog and our home was well taken care of on our trip.

Lisa F.
Teresa P.
Teresa P.
Aug 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Lisa is very knowledgeable about cats, very helpful, and the cats really loved her.

Lisa F.
Daniel M.
Daniel M.
Jul 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Lisa did an excellent job dogsitting for me! I contacted her a week in advance to dogsit over the weekend and she was extremely accommodating. Even though it was somewhat short notice, she met with us for a meet 'n greet within just a couple days. My pup takes a while to warm up to new people and she was very patient to gain her trust, taking the time for my dog to get used ...

Lisa F.

About Lisa

28
years of experience
  • dog*tec Certification
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • 4P4L Donor

Premier Pet Care!! CPR & First Aid♥

What I look forward to most is spending quality time with your dog or cat. I'v been passionate about animals my entire life, since my first encounter with a Doberman named Gauge, at age 5. I'm fascinated by their personalities and behavior patterns . When given the opportunity to play in a wide open space I enjoy Frisbee and running along the surf with my guests, although a simple game of fetch and tons of ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about his/her schedule, his/her ability to get along with other animals, and how much exercise he/she needs. Basically, anything you would like to discuss so that I can provide the best care possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Lisa watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I live near many parks and local trails where we will take many walks during the day.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will sleep in our home as our house guest. We can discuss the best way to make him/her feel right at home, and feel free to bring along his/her favorite bed, blanket or toy so he/she gets a good night’s sleep.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am home Full Time, so how does 24/7 sound?

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

Lisa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.