Lisa F.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Hunter B.
Hunter B.
Apr 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa handled my dog with great care and was constantly given feedback and quick responses on how my dog was doing a lot with video updates. Her dogs are very well trained and I trusted that she would take care of my dog. I was not dissapointed

Lisa F.
Lisa F.

About Lisa

27
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full- time

My name is Lisa Fisher, I am 30 years old and I have experience with dogs, cats, birds, and wildlife. I have worked closely with vets, shelters and wildlife facilities . Growing up we had poodles, German Sheppards and Labradors, along with all the wild fur babies (Raccoons, Opposums, ect. I believe all animals are precious. I have two pups of my own and two kitty's. . I live on an acre of land and have plenty ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

Any breed is ok as long as they play well with others

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Lisa watches your pet

I have an acre and a half of land and I don't live on a busy road so I'm able to walk your fur baby/ babies, we have toys to play with.

Lisa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.