Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$34
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Joyce L.
Joyce L.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Kept us thoroughly updated throughout our stay and our dog seemed to have had a lot of fun while at Lisa’s home! 10/10 would recommend Lisa to everyone.

Lisa D.
Thank you for your review. We enjoyed caring for your fur baby and hope you will choose us if you ...
Lisa D.
Wendy S.
Wendy S.
May 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa is wonderful and followed all directions. This was my first experience on Rover, and Im thrilled that Lisa lives so close and will be looking forward to using Rover again!

Lisa D.
Thanks Wendy! Caring for your sweet pup was my pleasure. Thanks for trusting me with your baby!
Lisa D.
Tiffany M.
Tiffany M.
Nov 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Pharah had a great time with Lisa and her family. Lisa was accommodating for our Thanksgiving plans and took care of Pharah as though she was her own! Pharah was thoroughly exhausted when it was time to come home. Lisa provided engaging play as well as doggy playtime with her own pups. Thanks!

Lisa D.
Thanks Tiffany! We enjoyed Pharah too. She was such a sweetheart and full of playful energy. See you next time ...
Lisa D.

About Lisa

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

your pet is loved and cared for

Hi,
I am by nature, an animal lover. All my animals I ever grew up with were found or have been from shelters and goes back to my childhood. I've always had a special place in my heart for all animals especially dogs and cats. I have 2 dogs of my own. My daughter (a pre vet major) and I find them a joy and love learning their unique personality and playing with them, and ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

most dog types are fine. I will not host dogs who are trained to attack, or have major social adjustment issues.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lisa's Pets

Leia

German Shepherd Dog and Labrador Retriever
3 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Ace

Chihuahua and Dachshund
3 years, 3 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

playing fetch, chasing ball, dog park visits on occasion, being walked, playing with my dogs who are very friendly and playful.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.