Lisa D.

Response Rate: 85%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Lisa

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We are empty nesters

We are empty nesters . We have always ( 40 + years) has fur babies . Our grand fur baby moved to college with our last child. We think baby sitting occasionally will fill our void. We don’t have the time to be full time parents any more as I work some and we travel . We have had dachshund to Great Pyrenees in our home. We have a pool and outside breaks would be front yard leash only ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

House trained? Small breeds or large breeds . Don’t chew furniture ? Bark a lot? How do they sleep?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Injected Medication Administration

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Lisa watches your pet

Inside , lay around enjoy petting, outside hanging by the pool or leash in front yard.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.