Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

We have never trusted someone more with our dog than we have with Lisa. During Dakota’s stay she was super communicative with us and always responded right away whenever we checked in. She’s send photos of our girl on their adventures together and you could tell Dakota was having a great time. She offered such a great and warm environment for our pup to stay in while we were away and I couldn ...

Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Maria P.
Maria P.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Very happy with Lisa’s babysitting services. We got married and we needed someone to watch our puppy for the first time ever. She sent me updates with pictures during Zoe’s stay. She made me and my husband feel at ease and stress free the entire time. Zoe seemed to have loved her stay she did not look depressed when I picked her up. Very happy with Lisa and highly recommend her. She will ...

Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Anton S.
Anton S.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa is very nice and friendly. Our dog was happy and judging by the picture Lisa sent us enjoyed Lisa's company very much.

Lisa C.
Lisa C.

About Lisa

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home - 24/7 love & care

I've been a dog owner for over 12 years and a devoted "auntie" to other furry friends in my circle. I live in a clean and spacious condo with my partner just a few blocks from a beautiful park in the Plateau. Our neighbourhood is quiet, safe and full of friendly dog owners. My dog lives with my parents off island so we currently don't have any pets. I hope to be able to fill ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if...
- Your dog is comfortable being left alone for short periods of time / they are crate trained
- There are any specific training methods you want me to follow

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lisa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Lisa watches your pet

We live a few blocks away from Parc Sir Wilfred-Laurier, which has a dog park and plenty of space to run and play! I work from home, so there will be lots of opportunity for playtime during the day.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.