Lisa C.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host 1 dog per night.
Lisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lisa's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6 Reviews

Christina K.
Christina K.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa did a fantastic job watching our dog! He came back a tired and happy pup. She sent us lots of updates and photos letting us know he was doing well. Lisa’s pup is a great host dog and was a great friend to Charlie. He came home clean and ready for a long nights sleep. Highly recommend!

Lisa C.
Tiffany E.
Tiffany E.
Apr 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa responded back to me very quickly when I was in need a of dog sitter ASAP! She did everything I asked and sent me tons of pictures of lulu! She is very sweet and I look forward to her future visits ?

Lisa C.
Renee L.
Renee L.
Mar 22, 2018

Lisa’s a responsible and loving dog caregiver. She’s a hard worker and easy to work with. I would recommend Lisa to care for pets and houses.

Lisa C.

About Lisa

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Oakwood / Nice Fenced Yard

Hello! I would love to care for your pet!

I live in Oakwood, I work school hours, with breaks throughout the year, and summers off.

I’m happy to take care of other animals in your home, check on your home, turn lights on and off, and bring in your mail / paper if needed. I will make sure to keep your home clean and clean up after your animal. I have experience with many different ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

Crate trained
Potty trained
Child/dog friendly
Does your dog run out the door?
Does your dog have anxiety or exhibit higher levels of stress due to certain situations? Please inform me of any of these situations.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

Tulula

Old English Bulldog
2 years, 4 months old, 50 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

We love to walk around Oakwood, local hiking trails, and the Oakwood dog park.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

Lisa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.