Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host 1 dog per night.
Lisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Wendy D.
Wendy D.
Mar 28, 2018

Lisa is a trustworthy, caring, reliable and responsible dog lover and care taker. She’s very dependable and my dog Jett gravitated to her right away. She has a special love for animals. I will be counting on Lisa for help for now on. She likes to go on hikes and loves to spoil my Jett. I would recommend her to anyone who loves their pet and only wants the best care.

Lisa C.
Lisa C.

About Lisa

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll treat your dog like family!

I know what it means for pets to become a part of your family and how important it is to reciprocate the joy and love that dogs bring into a human's life. Buster was a maltese and a treasured part of my family for over 13 years. He was my baby. After losing him to old age and liver problems several months ago, I haven't been able / ready to get another dog, but would love ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

Energy level - chill dog vs. hyperactive. Being more energetic wouldn't deter me by any means, it would just be good to know ahead of time. Any special needs / idiosyncrasies (e.g. loves to chew on pillows, loves to knock over glass cups, chases after runners). Again, these wouldn't be deterrences. They would just help with mentally preparing for how to care for the dog to it's needs. No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lisa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Lisa watches your pet

I'm an avid runner and outdoors enthusiast. Any dog under my care will definitely get in some good exercise and some fresh air. I can definitely take your dog to the nearest parks and would be happy to drive to other lovely outdoor areas (depending on ability / needs).

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.